Watch USA vs Mexico online

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, The Hollywood Reporter may receive an affiliate commission.

After a breathtaking semifinal in which the United States men’s national soccer team narrowly defeated Jamaica 3-2, the 2024 CONCACAF Nations League Final moves on to the championship game featuring the two best national soccer teams – the United States and Mexico – in the Americas. It’s one step closer to a chance to lift the CONCACAF Nations League trophy at the end of the tournament.

The CONCACAF Nations League Final between the United States and Mexico will take place at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Sunday, March 24, with a start time of 6:15 p.m. PT/9:15 p.m. ET .

Additionally, the battle for third place will take place between Panama and Jamaica a few hours earlier at the same stadium starting at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET.

How to watch the CONCACAF Nations League Final on TV

You can watch the CONCACAF Nations League Final on Paramount+, which is also available as an add-on on Prime Video. If you want to watch the Nations League final on TV, you will need a Smart TV which can stream content from the Paramount+ app.

The CONCACAF Nations League Final is unfortunately not broadcast on traditional cable television.

How to watch the CONCACAF Nations League Final online

As mentioned above, the best way to watch the CONCACAF Nations League Final online is to stream it on Paramount+. You can also stream the football game online for free, thanks to Paramount+’s seven-day free trial.

Continue reading below to find out how to watch the CONCACAF Nations League Final on Paramount+ and how to stream the USA vs Mexico match online without traditional cable.

Benefits of eating guava for Americans